客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  保定电谷国际酒店 (Power Valley International Hotel Baoding)位于保定市高新开发区的核心区域交通便利,北距京昆高速约16公里,东距京港澳高速约13公里。
  酒店是英利集团投资建设的太阳能酒店,是将太阳能电池组件应用方式与建筑完美结合的标志性建筑,也是国际上为数不多的节能环保型酒店。这里集客房、餐饮、娱乐、国际会议交流一体,设有不同类型客房两百余间套,现代化设施完善,并设有行政楼层,满足您出行的不同需求。
  “绿谷”西餐厅为开放式餐厅,配有多处绿色景观,就餐环境安静、优雅。根据季节变化提供不同主题的自助餐,优美的环境及合理的膳食搭另您回味无穷。送餐服务,更能让您在房间就可以享受美味佳肴。另有卡布奇诺意式餐厅位于酒店一层南侧。
   “锦江府”中餐厅一直秉承不时不食的理念,甄选八大菜系之首的粤式菜品为主打菜系,特级烹饪大师带领金奖厨师团队,以精湛厨艺演绎满足您全部期待的臻致艺术飨宴。
  坐落于行政层23层的行政酒廊,面积200平米,拥有私密独立的空间,太阳能玻璃幕窗更使整个酒廊融于自然光线之中,是商谈小聚,独酌小憩之佳选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Power Valley International Hotel Baoding is conveniently located in the core area of Baoding High-tech Development Zone. It is about 16 kilometers north of Beijing-Kunming Expressway and 13 kilometers east of Beijing-Hong Kong-Macau Expressway.

Hotel is a solar hotel invested and constructed by Yingli Group. It is a landmark building that perfectly integrates the application of solar cell modules with the building. It is also one of the few energy-saving and environmentally friendly hotels in the world. It integrates guest rooms, catering, entertainment, and international conference exchanges. It has more than 200 sets of different types of rooms, complete with modern facilities, and an executive floor to meet your different travel needs.

'Green Valley' Western Restaurant is an open-plan restaurant with many green landscapes, and the dining environment is quiet and elegant. Buffets with different themes are provided according to the changing seasons. The beautiful environment and reasonable meals will make you have endless aftertastes. The delivery service also allows you to enjoy delicious food in your room. Another cappuccino restaurant is located on the south side of the hotel.

'Jinjiang House' Chinese restaurant has always adhered to the concept of not eating from time to time, selecting Cantonese dishes among the top eight cuisines as the main cuisine, super-class culinary masters led the gold medal chef team, and exquisite culinary interpretations to meet all your expectations of artistic feast .

The administrative lounge is located on the 23rd floor of the administrative floor, with an area of 200 square meters. It has a private and independent space. Solar glass curtains and windows make the entire lounge immersed in natural light. It is a good choice for small gatherings and rest.