забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

гостиница 'Долина покоя' (Power Valley International Hotel Baoding), отель расположен в центральной части района Гао синь в городе бао, северо - восток от пекина, около 16 км на высокой скорости, восток от сянгана и Аомэня, около 13 км на высокой скорости.гостиница
это корпорация Inli инвестирует в строительство солнечных отелей, является идеальным сочетанием применения солнечных батарей с архитектурой, а также небольшой международный энергосберегающий и экологический отель.есть более чем две сотни номеров разных типов, современный и совершенный, а также административный этаж, чтобы удовлетворить различные потребности вашей поездки.
'зеленая долина' Западный ресторан является открытым, с множеством зеленых ландшафтов, питание тихо и элегантно.в зависимости от сезонных изменений, предоставляет различные блюда, красивая окружающая среда и разумное питание, а также ваш вкус бесконечно.питание, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться деликатесом в комнате.еще ресторан каппучино расположен на южном этаже отеля.
'цзиньцзянский дворец' ресторан всегда придерживался философии время от времени не есть, выбор восьми основных кухонных блюд кантона в качестве главного блюда, специальные кулинарные мастера, чтобы возглавить команду золотых наград поваров, чтобы быть мастером кулинарии, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши надежды на художественное банкет.
расположен на 23 - м этаже администрации винная галерея площадью 200 кв. м, имеет частное и независимое пространство, солнечные стеклянные занавески окна позволяют более полно сплавить всю винную галерею в естественном свете, является лучшим выбором для проведения переговоров о небольших скоплениях и небольшой отдых.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Power Valley International Hotel Baoding is conveniently located in the core area of Baoding High-tech Development Zone. It is about 16 kilometers north of Beijing-Kunming Expressway and 13 kilometers east of Beijing-Hong Kong-Macau Expressway.

Hotel is a solar hotel invested and constructed by Yingli Group. It is a landmark building that perfectly integrates the application of solar cell modules with the building. It is also one of the few energy-saving and environmentally friendly hotels in the world. It integrates guest rooms, catering, entertainment, and international conference exchanges. It has more than 200 sets of different types of rooms, complete with modern facilities, and an executive floor to meet your different travel needs.

'Green Valley' Western Restaurant is an open-plan restaurant with many green landscapes, and the dining environment is quiet and elegant. Buffets with different themes are provided according to the changing seasons. The beautiful environment and reasonable meals will make you have endless aftertastes. The delivery service also allows you to enjoy delicious food in your room. Another cappuccino restaurant is located on the south side of the hotel.

'Jinjiang House' Chinese restaurant has always adhered to the concept of not eating from time to time, selecting Cantonese dishes among the top eight cuisines as the main cuisine, super-class culinary masters led the gold medal chef team, and exquisite culinary interpretations to meet all your expectations of artistic feast .

The administrative lounge is located on the 23rd floor of the administrative floor, with an area of 200 square meters. It has a private and independent space. Solar glass curtains and windows make the entire lounge immersed in natural light. It is a good choice for small gatherings and rest.